Lime

It filled my spine with green sunshine as it flashed past wood, noise and concrete… The roof of the car started as if heaviness were-a-trickling, drowning… Melting under its own gain.

My thighs fire up. The thickness of silence invades the space between each of my hairs as the immensity contained in each air molecule reaches inside my body, making my bones shake. Breathless. Overtaking. Unstoppable.

In more than out of that endless embrace… Until my blood runs just as wild, each reminder eating up the longing that never ceased to reach even when my feet shattered… The sensations and colours that left their tint on every cell that is me… The hunger for memory and moment to reunite into each weightless eternity,

Over,

And over again

IMG_1058 - retouched

Leave a Reply

